Skip to main content

Our Staff

Ramon Peguero, ESQ
President & CEO

Ingrid Chungata
Chief Program Officer

Rebekkah Boxt
Chief Development Officer

Glendaliz Valdez
Director of Youth Programs

Marielisa Vera
Director of FCC Network

Iris Cabrera
Director of Community Empowerment

Judith Chipoco
Human Resources Manager

Diana Diaz
Assistant Director of Early Care & Education

Marco Lombardini
Director of Digital Initiatives

Translate ยป